COMMERCIAL CLEANING

Professional cleaning work at King Fai covers an extensive range of services including industrial and commercial building, office, retail and garage cleaning. We customize each contract to ensure customer satisfaction. Around 20 basic tasks are included, such as regular sanitation, carpet and floor cleaning, vacuuming, trash collection, window cleaning and office equipment dusting. You can also choose from our additional deep clean services for lampshades, vents, skirtings, light switches, and more.

Our cleaners are the best in the city, with integrated professional training. Our management team conducts pre-evaluations and site visits to make sure all janitorial services are carried out precisely. We communicate with our clients to understand all your needs and precautions, always giving you the most suitable cleaning plan.

BUILDING CLEANING

We help to create a positive and reliable impression in communal areas for all types of commercial buildings. We take care of the hallways, stairs, elevators, security stations and so on. Our service includes daily garbage pickup and disposal.

Our cleaners are the best in the city with integrated professional training. Our management team conducts pre-evaluations and site visits to make sure all janitorial services are carried out precisely. We communicate with our clients to understand all your needs and precautions, always giving you the most suitable cleaning plan.

SCHOOL CLEANING

o We are committed to using only eco-friendly and natural cleaning products to provide a healthy learning environment. All cleaning products are tested and certified, completely safe for human health. We take no risks with the safety of pupils so we guarantee that all cleaners working on site are strictly screened.

Our cleaners are the best in the city with integrated professional training. Our management team conducts pre-evaluations and site visits to make sure all janitorial services are carried out precisely. We communicate with our clients to understand all your needs and precautions, always giving you the most suitable cleaning plan.

SPECIALIZED CLEANING

We provide a wide range of other specialized cleaning services that include post-renovation and construction cleaning, pest control and inspection, and septic tank and air conditioner cleaning. At King Fai, we aim to provide speedy and reliable services. Therefore, we also take emergency calls and can deliver services in two hours under most circumstances.

Our cleaners are the best in the city with integrated professional
training. Our management team conducts pre-evaluations and site visits to make sure all janitorial services are carried out precisely. We communicate with our clients to understand all your needs and precautions, always giving you the most suitable cleaning plan.

商業清潔

服務範圍涵蓋各級工商大廈、辦公室、各類商舖及倉庫。客製化的清潔方案涵蓋日常清潔需要,包括地氈吸塵、地板拖地、清倒垃圾及碎紙機廢紙、抹淨大廈玻璃、桌面及文件櫃等接近20項的清潔服務。 本公司更可定期為客戶提供深層清潔服務,例如抹淨燈罩、出風口、地腳線及燈掣等等。

有別於一般清潔公司,本公司的精英團隊均受過專業訓練。管理層會事先親身到場視察環境,為客戶的需要作出準確評估,藉此保證每位到場的清潔人員均事先了解客戶的服務需要及所有注意事項,保證有效率地提供最優質的專業服務。

大廈清潔

主要為各類商住大廈的公眾地方提供妥善的清潔服務,包括走廊、樓梯、升降機、保安更亭等等。每天於各層收集垃圾,並集中運送到垃圾收集站。

有別於一般清潔公司,本公司的精英團隊均受過專業訓練。管理層會事先親身到場視察環境,為客戶的需要作出準確評估,藉此保證每位到場的清潔人員均事先了解客戶的服務需要及所有注意事項,保證有效率地提供最優質的專業服務。

學校清潔

我們選用環保及天然的消毒清潔用品,全部均經過測試認證,確保對人體完全無害,為學童及教師提供安全舒適的學習及教學環境。所有到場的清潔人員均經過嚴格的品格審查,確保學童安全。

有別於一般清潔公司,本公司的精英團隊均受過專業訓練。管理層會事先親身到場視察環境,為客戶的需要作出準確評估,藉此保證每位到場的清潔人員均事先了解客戶的服務需要及所有注意事項,保證有效率地提供最優質的專業服務。

專項清潔

專項清潔服務包括裝修後清潔、滅蟲服務、清洗污水箱及清洗冷氣機等等。緊急的專項清潔及消毒服務最快可於兩小時內派員到場。

有別於一般清潔公司,本公司的精英團隊均受過專業訓練。管理層會事先親身到場視察環境,為客戶的需要作出準確評估,藉此保證每位到場的清潔人員均事先了解客戶的服務需要及所有注意事項,保證有效率地提供最優質的專業服務。